Administrative & Research Staff

Julian Owens [View Image]

Julian Owens

Administrator

Julian Owens [View Image]

Julian Owens

Administrator

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-1898

Email: julian.owens@vcuhealth.org

Vacant

Executive Assistant

Vacant

Executive Assistant

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9623

Teresa Fogg [View Image]

Teresa Fogg

Fiscal Technician Senior

Teresa Fogg [View Image]

Teresa Fogg

Fiscal Technician Senior

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2138

Email: teresa.fogg@vcuhealth.org

Aaron Wallace [View Image]

Aaron Wallace

Fiscal Coordinator

Aaron Wallace [View Image]

Aaron Wallace

Fiscal Coordinator

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2136

Email: aaron.wallace@vcuhealth.org

Sati Afshari [View Image]

Sati Afshari

Lab Technician - Fuss Lab

Sati Afshari [View Image]

Sati Afshari

Lab Technician - Fuss Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 827-0825

Email: fatemah.afshari@vcuhealth.org

Xiaohong Cui [View Image]

Xiaohong Cui

Lab Technician - Hamilton Lab

Xiaohong Cui [View Image]

Xiaohong Cui

Lab Technician - Hamilton Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: xiaohong.cui@vcuhealth.org

Matthew Daniel [View Image]

Matthew Daniel

Lab Technician - Knapp Lab

Matthew Daniel [View Image]

Matthew Daniel

Lab Technician - Knapp Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 628-7581

Email: matthew.daniel@vcuhealth.org

Samya Dyer [View Image]

Samya Dyer

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Samya Dyer [View Image]

Samya Dyer

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2820

Email: samya.dyer@vcuhealth.org

Karen Gorse [View Image]

Karen Gorse

Lab Technician - Lafrenaye Lab

Karen Gorse [View Image]

Karen Gorse

Lab Technician - Lafrenaye Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-4435

Email: karen.gorse@vcuhealth.org

Paul Howell [View Image]

Paul Howell

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Paul Howell [View Image]

Paul Howell

Lab Technician - Neigh Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2820

Email: paul.howell@vcuhealth.org

Timothy Keoprasert [View Image]

Timothy Keoprasert

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Timothy Keoprasert [View Image]

Timothy Keoprasert

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 827-2256

Email: timothy.keoprasert@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Nelson [View Image]

Christopher Nelson

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Christopher Nelson [View Image]

Christopher Nelson

Lab Specialist - Sun Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: christopher.nelson1@vcuhealth.org

Tanuj Saini [View Image]

Tanuj Saini

Lab Technician - Greer Lab

Tanuj Saini [View Image]

Tanuj Saini

Lab Technician - Greer Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Email: tanuj.saini@vcuhealth.org

Sean Schultz [View Image]

Sean Schultz

Diener - Gross Anatomy Lab

Sean Schultz [View Image]

Sean Schultz

Diener - Gross Anatomy Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-9561

Email: sean.schultz@vcuhealth.org

Kelly Speiran [View Image]

Kelly Speiran

Lab Technician - Jacobs Lab

Kelly Speiran [View Image]

Kelly Speiran

Lab Technician - Jacobs Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 828-2145

Email: kelly.speiran@vcuhealth.org

Phu Vo

Lab Specialist - Knapp Lab

Phu Vo

Lab Specialist - Knapp Lab

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 628-7571

Email: phu.vo@vcuhealth.org

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version