Our Team

A headshot of Susan Parish [View Image]

Susan Parish, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Health Professions

Email: parishs@vcu.edu

Debra Ropelewski [View Image]

Debra Ropelewski

Associate Dean for Fiscal Affairs

Email: daropele@vcu.edu

Angela Duncan, Ph.D. [View Image]

Angela Duncan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity

Email: duncanas2@vcu.edu

A head shot of Alena Hampton [View Image]

Alena C. Hampton, Ph.D., LCP

Associate Dean for Student Success

Phone: (804) 628-2660

Email: achampton@vcu.edu

T. Greg Prince, Ed.D. [View Image]

T. Greg Prince, Ed.D.

Senior director of development

Email: tgprince@vcu.edu

Brenda Morris [View Image]

Brenda Morris

Director of research administration

Email: brmorris@vcu.edu

picture of Jeff Lodge [View Image]

Jeff Lodge

Director of Information Technology and Facilities

Email: jrlodge@vcu.edu

pic of Malorie Burkett [View Image]

Malorie Burkett

Director of Communications

Email: mgburkett@vcu.edu

A headshot of Michael Forder [View Image]

Michael Forder M.Ed.

Director of E-Learning

Phone: 804-828-6726

Email: mjforder@vcu.edu

Zachery Royer personal photo [View Image]

Zachery Royer

IT Analyst

Distance Education Support

Email: zdroyer@vcu.edu

Sharon Kelly [View Image]

Sharon Kelly

Fiscal affairs support staff

Email: sakelly@vcu.edu

A headshot of Patricia Mayfield [View Image]

Patricia Porter, MA

Executive Assistant to Dean

Phone: 804-828-3290

Email: plporter@vcu.edu

A headshot of Candace Drew [View Image]

Candace Drew, M.B.A.

HR administrator

Email: drewcl@vcu.edu

A headshot of Brianna Anderson [View Image]

Brianna Anderson, MPA

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: (804) 628-4316

Email: andersonbc5@vcu.edu

A headshot of Trevor Worden [View Image]

Trevor Worden

Leadership Engagement Officer

Phone: (804) 828-1357

Email: taworden@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Lauren Mortenson

Senior Program Specialist

Phone: 628-5298

Email: lcmortensen@vcu.edu

A headshot of Kyle Whitlow [View Image]

Kyle Whitlow

Senior IT Administrator

Phone: 828-5003

Email: tkwhitlow@vcu.edu

A headshot of Jacklyn Lewis [View Image]

Jacklyn Lewis

E-Learning Course Builder

Email: lewisjn@vcu.edu

A headshot of Chris Hutchinson [View Image]

Chris Hutchinson

IT Analyst

Mac Administrator

A headshot of Anna Tunnell [View Image]

Anna Tunnell

Phone: 828-5214

Email: tunnellak@vcu.edu