Cybersecurity at VCU

Cybersecurity Center

Fellows

Thang N. Ding [View Image]

Thang N. Ding, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
804.827.4007
tndinh@vcu.edu

Carol Fung [View Image]

Carol Fung, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
804.828.9731
cfung@vcu.edu

Hong-Sheng Zhou [View Image]

Hong-Sheng Zhou, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
804.827.4006
hszhou@vcu.edu

Irfan Ahmed [View Image]

Irfan Ahmed, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
iahmed3@vcu.edu

Changqing Luo [View Image]

Changqing Luo, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
804.828.0460
cluo@vcu.edu

Eyuphan Bulut headshot [View Image]

Eyuphan Bulut, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
804.828.6382
ebulut@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Carl Elks, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
804.828.8222
crelks@vcu.edu

Christoper Whyte [View Image]

Christopher Whyte
Faculty Fellow
571.338.0442
cewhyte@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Supathorn Phongikaroon
Faculty Fellow
804.827.2278
sphongikaroon@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Braden Goddard
Faculty Fellow
bgoddard@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Elizabeth Baker
Faculty Fellow
bakerew@vcu.edu

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version