Skip to content

school of pharmacy research logo [View Image]

Geriatric Pharmacotherapy Program

Elvin Price, Pharm.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Elvin Price, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Victor A. Yanchick Associate Professor
etprice@vcu.edu

Patricia W Slattum, Pharm.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Patricia W. Slattum, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Director Emeritus
pwslattu@vcu.edu

Ericka L Crouse, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCGP, FASHP, FASCP [View Image]

Ericka L. Crouse, Pharm.D., BCPP, BCGP, FASHP, FASCP
Associate Professor
elcrouse@vcu.edu

Krista L Donohoe, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCGP [View Image]

Krista L. Donohoe, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCGP
Associate Professor
kldonohoe@vcu.edu

Emily Peron, Pharm.D., MS, BCPS, BCGP, FASCP, FCCP [View Image]

Emily Peron, Pharm.D., MS, BCPS, BCGP, FASCP, FCCP
Associate Professor
epperon@vcu.edu

Youssef M Roman, Pharm.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Youssef M. Roman, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
romany2@vcu.edu

Lana Sargent, Ph.D., RN, FNP-C, GNP-BC [View Image]

Lana Sargent, Ph.D., RN, FNP-C, GNP-BC
Assistant Professor
lsargent@vcu.edu

Victor A Yanchick, Ph.D. [View Image]

Victor A. Yanchick, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
vyanchick@vcu.edu

Kristin M Zimmerman, Pharm.D., BCGP, BCACP [View Image]

Kristin M. Zimmerman, Pharm.D., BCGP, BCACP
Associate Professor
kzimmerman@vcu.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Pharmacy
Geriatrics
410 N. 12th Street, Smith Building, Room 656A
Richmond, VA 23298-0533
Email: pwslattu@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-6355

Edit
View graphic version

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version