Office Contact

Address 

Mailing: Box 980549 Richmond, VA 23298-0549

Physical: 1012 East Marshall Street Richmond, VA 23298-0549

Email: vphsweb@vcu.edu

 

Organization 

View the Office Organizational Chart

 

Directory 

Arthur Kellermann Headshot [View Image]

 

Arthur Kellermann

Senior Vice President, VCU Health Sciences
Chief Executive Officer, VCU Health System

VCUHealthSVP@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Brenda Thomason (804) 828-4553  |  brenda.thomason@vcuhealth.org   

Jenkins Gwynne headshot [View Image]

 

Gwynne Jenkins

Chief of Staff

(804) 628-2296  |  gwynne.jenkins@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Kristine Nowak (804) 827-1243  |  Kristine.Nowak@vcuhealth.org 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Tom Klug

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Marketing

(804) 827-2817  |  tjklug@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Brenda Thomason

Senior Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-4553  |  brenda.thomason@vcuhealth.org 


Bonfili Jay headshot [View Image]

 

Jay Bonfili

Senior Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Finance and Administration

(804) 828-9772  |  jbonfili@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

 Chen Jean headshot [View Image]

Jean Chen

Director, Information Technology

(804) 827-9988    |    jjchen@vcu.edu 

Cull Cindy headshot [View Image]

 

Trescinda Cull

Director, Budgets and Financial Reporting

(804) 828-5103  |  tlcull@vcu.edu  

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Deloach Adrien headshot [View Image]

 

Adrien DeLoach

Director, Division for Health Sciences Diversity

(804) 827-9941  |  addeloach@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Brandon Herbin (804) 828-6185  |  brherbin@vcu.edu 

 Dow Alan headshot [View Image]

Alan Dow

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

(804) 828-0180  |  alan.dow@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-2898  |  mhburton@vcu.edu 

Farrar Shirley headshot [View Image]

 

Shirley Farrar

Assistant Director, Finance Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Gibson Genesha head shot [View Image]

 

Genesha Gibson

Administrative and Fiscal Manager

(804) 828-9781  |  gigibson@vcu.edu

 

Hill Jessica headshot [View Image]

 

Jessica Hill

Executive Director, Human Resources

(804) 828-9776  |  jshill2@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Andrea Perkins (804) 828-0008  |  amperkins@vcu.edu 

Jones Alison headshot [View Image]

 

Alison Jones 

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Academic Operations
Interim Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

(804) 827-2080  |  akjones@vcu.edu  

 

Marcus Beth headshot [View Image]

 

Beth Marcus

Senior Executive Administrative Assistant for Faculty Affairs

(804) 828-7235  |  bmarcus@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Elizabeth Micalizzi

Administrative Director, Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care, 
and Director, Strategic Projects, Office of the Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

(804) 827-9964  |  eamicalizzi@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-2898  |  mhburton@vcu.edu    

Miller Amy headshot [View Image]

 

Amy Miller

Director, Division for Academic Success

(804) 828-6087  |  ammiller4@vcu.edu 

Justin Nguyen headshot [View Image]

 

Justin Nguyen

Outreach and Social Media Specialist

(804) 827-0982  |  nguyenjd3@vcu.edu   

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Andrea Perkins

Administrative Coordinator

(804) 828-0008  |  amperkins@vcu.edu 

Roy Roach headshot [View Image]

 

Roy Roach

Assistant Director, Student Experience

(804) 828-2660  |  rfroach@vcu.edu 

 

Sarrett David headshot [View Image]

 

David Sarrett

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Faculty Affairs

(804) 828-7235  |  dcsarrett@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Beth Marcus (804) 828-7235  |  bmarcus@vcu.edu  

Vetrovec Logan headshot [View Image]

 

Logan Vetrovec

Director, Campus and Community Partnerships

(804) 928-4995  |  lavetrovec@vcu.edu   

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Kayla Watts

Administrator, Academic Operations

(804) 828-9594  |  kewatts@vcu.edu 

Webb Lisa headshot [View Image]

 

Lisa Webb 

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Faculty Development, Recruitment, and Retention

(804) 827-0971  |  lbwebb@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Anna Whalen

Human Resources Specialist

(804) 828-9781  |  akwhalen@vcu.edu 

 

Learn more about the VCU Health Senior Leadership and VCU Health Board of Directors.

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version