People

NCC Faculty


Massimo Bertino, Ph.D.

NCC Director

mfbertino@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6343

VCU Profile

Dmitry Pestov, Ph.D.

Senior NCC Scientist

dpestov@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2143

VCU Profile

Indika Arachchige, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iuarachchige@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6855

VCU Profile

M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D.

Professor

mselshal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3518

VCU Profile

Carl Mayer, Ph.D.

NCC Scientist

crmayer@vcu.edu
(804) 827-7020

Key Users


Supriyo Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor

sbandy@vcu.edu
(804) 827-6275

VCU Profile

Jayasimha Atulasimha, Ph.D.

Qimonda Associate Professor

jatulasimha@vcu.edu
(804) 827-7037

VCU Profile

Barbara Boyan, Ph.D.

Dean, VCU School of Engineering

bdboyan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3925

VCU Profile

Gary M. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

gmatkins@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0185

VCU Profile

Gary C. Tepper, Ph.D.

Chair, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

gctepper@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4079

VCU Profile

B. Frank Gupton, Ph.D.

Chair, Chemical and Life Science Engineering

bfgupton@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4799

VCU Profile

Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version