Our team [View Image]

Our team

Can't find someone? Try VCU people search.A to Z directory By department Faculty directory

Academic Affairs

Suzanne Ameringer, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Academic Programs

Erica Edler
Fonda Neal
Chris Schreiner
Terisa Smith
Lindsay Tierney, Ed.D.

Clinical Learning Center

Kimberly Curry-Lourenco, Director, Clinical Learning Center
Beth Goodloe
Daphne Terrell
Josh Blubaugh

Office of Student Success

Megan Rapchick, Assistant Dean, Office of Student Success
Kevin Bailey
Michaela Blankenship
Alex Fisher

Program Directors

Shelly Smith
Tammy E. Williams
Jo Lynne W. Robins

Adult Health and Nursing Systems

Shelley Conroy, Department Chair
Amy Burlar
Kimberly Clark
Rachel Cloutier
Jane Marie Corker
Joseph DeRanieri
Garvey T. Dobbins
Patricia Faber
Mary Falk
Lyons Hardy
Nancy Husson
Terry Jones
Michelle Legg
Meron Mesfin
Lathika Mohanraj
Ingrid Pretzer-Aboff
Tracye Proffitt
Kate J. Ray
Jo Lynne W. Robins
Lana Sargent
Lisa Shah
Shelly Smith, Program Director of Graduate Practice Programs
James Mark Tanner
James Tormey
Tammy E. Williams

Business Office, Administration, Technology

Sterling Daniel, Associate Dean for Business and Administration

Business Office

Delores D. Armstrong
Demmie Pennix


Curtis Sexton
Rhonda Pearson

Information Technology

Bryan Royal
Predrag Stojanovic

Dean's Office

Jean Giddens, Dean
LaToya Blizzard
Catherine West


Angela L. Flagg, Director of Communications

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Angela S. Duncan, Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Online Learning and Teaching Support

Suzanne McGinnis, Director of Academic Technology
Elizabeth Miles
Abhijeet Dalal


Pamela Lowe, Senior Director of Development
TaLees Owens

Family and Community Health Nursing

Christine Wynd , Department Chair
Suzanne Ameringer
Kimberly Battle
Genevieve Beaird
Leigh Ann Breckenridge
Lisa Brown
Dana Burns
Jane Chung
Kimberly Davis
Ana Diallo
Crystal Edds-McAfee
Allison Gregory
Nancy Jallo
Patricia Kinser
Jenny Landen
Meron Mesfin
Juliane Milburn
Carla Nye
Debra Shockey

Langston Center for Innovation in Quality and Safety

Michael Bleich, Director, Langston Center for Innovation in Quality and Safety

Office of Research, Scholarship, and Innovation

Amy Salisbury, Associate Dean for Research, Scholarship & Innovation

Biobehavioral Research Laboratory

Theresa Swift-Scanlan, Professor and Director, Biobehavioral Laboratory Services
Jacob Graham
Alex Feygin

Clinical Research Coordinators

Christine Aubry
Bret Brooks
Sara Moyer

Research Administration

Christina Kyrus
Elizabeth Seward
Erica Gregory
Vaishali Naphade

Research Support Services

R.K. Elswick, Jr.
Sally Russell
Bret Brooks

Practice and Community Engagement

Pamela Parsons, Associate Dean for Practice and Community Engagement
Johnathan Bennett
Kathie Hendrick Falls
Jason Hardin

VCU Health Partners

A to Z directory

Faculty directory

Creating collaboration. Advancing science. Impacting lives. [View Image]
View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version