Our Team

Nicole K. Banks, M.D. [View Image]

Nicole K. Banks, M.D.

Associate Professor

Nicole K. Banks, M.D. [View Image]

Nicole K. Banks, M.D.

Associate Professor

Department of OB/GYN

Email: nicole.banks@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Emily Barrows, M.D. [View Image]

Emily Barrows, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Emily Barrows, M.D. [View Image]

Emily Barrows, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of OB/GYN

Email: emily.barrows@vcuhealth.org

Ashley Carroll, M.D. [View Image]

Ashley Carroll, M.D.

Ashley Carroll, M.D. [View Image]

Ashley Carroll, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Associate Professor
Div Head, Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

Email: ashley.carroll@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Frances Casey, M.D. [View Image]

Frances Casey, M.D.

Frances Casey, M.D. [View Image]

Frances Casey, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Associate Professor

Email: frances.casey@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

David P. Chelmow, M.D. [View Image]

David P. Chelmow, M.D.

David P. Chelmow, M.D. [View Image]

David P. Chelmow, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Professor
Chair

Email: david.chelmow@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Katherine Czyszczon, M.D. [View Image]

Katherine Czyszczon, M.D.

Katherine Czyszczon, M.D. [View Image]

Katherine Czyszczon, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: katherine.czyszyczon@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Aaron E. Goldberg, M.D. [View Image]

Aaron E. Goldberg, M.D.

Aaron E. Goldberg, M.D. [View Image]

Aaron E. Goldberg, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Associate Professor

Email: aaron.goldberg@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Jordan B. Hylton, D.O. [View Image]

Jordan B. Hylton, D.O.

Jordan B. Hylton, D.O. [View Image]

Jordan B. Hylton, D.O.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: jordan.hylton@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Christine R. Isaacs, M.D. [View Image]

Christine R. Isaacs, M.D.

Christine R. Isaacs, M.D. [View Image]

Christine R. Isaacs, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Division Head, General Ob/Gyn
Professor

Email: christine.isaacs@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Nicole W. Karjane, M.D. [View Image]

Nicole W. Karjane, M.D.

Nicole W. Karjane, M.D. [View Image]

Nicole W. Karjane, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Professor

Email: nicole.karjane@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Susan M. Lanni, M.D. [View Image]

Susan M. Lanni, M.D.

Susan M. Lanni, M.D. [View Image]

Susan M. Lanni, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Professor

Email: susan.lanni@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Richard S. Lucidi, M.D. [View Image]

Richard S. Lucidi, M.D.

Richard S. Lucidi, M.D. [View Image]

Richard S. Lucidi, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Division Head, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Associate Professor

Email: richard.lucidi@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Stephanie Lee [View Image]

Stephanie Lee

Stephanie Lee [View Image]

Stephanie Lee

Department of OB/GYN

Clinical Instructor

Email: stephanie.lee@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Caitlin E. Martin, M.D., MPH [View Image]

Caitlin E. Martin, M.D., MPH

Caitlin E. Martin, M.D., MPH [View Image]

Caitlin E. Martin, M.D., MPH

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: caitlin.martin@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Sarah H. Milton, M.D. [View Image]

Sarah H. Milton, M.D.

Sarah H. Milton, M.D. [View Image]

Sarah H. Milton, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Associate Professor

Email: sarah.milton@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Amy B. Nelson, M.D. [View Image]

Amy B. Nelson, M.D.

Amy B. Nelson, M.D. [View Image]

Amy B. Nelson, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Clinical Associate Professor

Email: amy.nelson@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Robert Petres, M.D. [View Image]

Robert Petres, M.D.

Robert Petres, M.D. [View Image]

Robert Petres, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Clinical Professor

Email: robert.petres@vcuhealth.org

Lindsey Pflugner, M.D. [View Image]

Lindsey Pflugner, M.D.

Lindsey Pflugner, M.D. [View Image]

Lindsey Pflugner, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: lindsey.pflugner@vcuhealth.org

Ronald M. Ramus, M.D. [View Image]

Ronald M. Ramus, M.D.

Ronald M. Ramus, M.D. [View Image]

Ronald M. Ramus, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Division Head, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Professor

Email: ronald.ramus@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Leslie M. Randall, M.D. [View Image]

Leslie M. Randall, M.D.

Leslie M. Randall, M.D. [View Image]

Leslie M. Randall, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Division Head, Gynecologic Oncology
Professor

Email: leslie.randall@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Fidelma B. Rigby, M.D. [View Image]

Fidelma B. Rigby, M.D.

Fidelma B. Rigby, M.D. [View Image]

Fidelma B. Rigby, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Associate Professor

Email: fidelma.rigby@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Amanda H. Ritter, M.D. [View Image]

Amanda H. Ritter, M.D.

Amanda H. Ritter, M.D. [View Image]

Amanda H. Ritter, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: amanda.ritter@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Lauren N. Siff, M.D. [View Image]

Lauren N. Siff, M.D.

Lauren N. Siff, M.D. [View Image]

Lauren N. Siff, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: lauren.siff@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Edward H. Springel, M.D. [View Image]

Edward H. Springel, M.D.

Edward H. Springel, M.D. [View Image]

Edward H. Springel, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: edward.springel@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Stephanie A. Sullivan, M.D. [View Image]

Stephanie A. Sullivan, M.D.

Stephanie A. Sullivan, M.D. [View Image]

Stephanie A. Sullivan, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: stephanie.a.sullivan@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Jerome F. Strauss, M.D., PH.D. [View Image]

Jerome F. Strauss, M.D., PH.D.

Jerome F. Strauss, M.D., PH.D. [View Image]

Jerome F. Strauss, M.D., PH.D.

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Professor

Email: jerome.strauss@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Maria E. Teves, Ph.D. [View Image]

Maria E. Teves, Ph.D.

Maria E. Teves, Ph.D. [View Image]

Maria E. Teves, Ph.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Assistant Professor

Email: maria.teves@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Lauren Vanner-Nicely, M.S. [View Image]

Lauren Vanner-Nicely, M.S.

Lauren Vanner-Nicely, M.S. [View Image]

Lauren Vanner-Nicely, M.S.

Department of OB/GYN

Instructor

Email: lauren.vannernicely@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Scott W. Walsh, Ph.D. [View Image]

Scott W. Walsh, Ph.D.

Scott W. Walsh, Ph.D. [View Image]

Scott W. Walsh, Ph.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Division Head, Reproductive Biology Research
Professor

Email: scott.walsh@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Charles N. Webb, M.D. [View Image]

Charles N. Webb, M.D.

Charles N. Webb, M.D. [View Image]

Charles N. Webb, M.D.

Department of OB/GYN

Associate Professor

Email: charles.webb@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version