!

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Daily Updates and ResourcesCOVID Resources

Department of Pathology Administration

Chair's Office

Charles Clevenger, MD, PhD [View Image]

Charles Clevenger, MD, PhD

Department Chair

Charles Clevenger, MD, PhD [View Image]

Charles Clevenger, MD, PhD

Department Chair

Pathology

Email: Charles.Clevenger@vcuhealth.org

Deidra Trabosh [View Image]

Deidra Trabosh

Manager of Administration and Faculty Support

Deidra Trabosh [View Image]

Deidra Trabosh

Manager of Administration and Faculty Support

Pathology

Phone: (804) 828-0183

Fax: (804) 828-9749

Email: Deidra.Trabosh@vcuhealth.org

Administration

Diana Lantz, MBA [View Image]

Diana Lantz, MBA

Administrator

Diana Lantz, MBA [View Image]

Diana Lantz, MBA

Administrator

Pathology and Clinical Human Genetics

Phone: (804) 828-9750

Fax: (804) 828-9749

Email: Diana.Lantz@vcuhealth.org

Roxanne Mercer, MS, MT(ASCP) [View Image]

Roxanne Mercer, MS, MT(ASCP)

Director of Laboratory Operations

Roxanne Mercer, MS, MT(ASCP) [View Image]

Roxanne Mercer, MS, MT(ASCP)

Director of Laboratory Operations

Pathology

Phone: (804) 828-0270

Fax: (804) 828-6156

Email: Roxanne.Mercer@vcuhealth.org

Carol McClure [View Image]

Carol McClure

Associate Director of Laboratory Operations

Carol McClure [View Image]

Carol McClure

Associate Director of Laboratory Operations

Pathology

Phone: (804) 628-3874

Email: Carol.McClure@vcuhealth.org

Bill Woolf [View Image]

Bill Woolf

Financial Administrator

Bill Woolf [View Image]

Bill Woolf

Financial Administrator

Pathology

Phone: (804) 828-1250

Fax: (804) 828-9749

Email: William.Woolf@vcuhealth.org

Compliance/Safety

Jill Ransone, BS, MT (ASCP) [View Image]

Jill Ransone, BS, MT (ASCP)

Manager of Compliance, Education and POCT

Jill Ransone, BS, MT (ASCP) [View Image]

Jill Ransone, BS, MT (ASCP)

Manager of Compliance, Education and POCT

Pathology

Phone: (804) 628-2440

Email: Jill.Ransone@vcuhealth.org

Christina Anderson, BS, MT (ASCP) [View Image]

Christina Anderson, BS, MT (ASCP)

Coordinator of Safety, Education, and Compliance

Christina Anderson, BS, MT (ASCP) [View Image]

Christina Anderson, BS, MT (ASCP)

Coordinator of Safety, Education, and Compliance

Pathology

Phone: (804) 628-3691

Fax: (804) 828-6156

Email: Christina.Anderson@vcuhealth.org

Information Systems

Greg Miller, PhD [View Image]

Greg Miller, PhD

Director of Pathology Information Systems

Greg Miller, PhD [View Image]

Greg Miller, PhD

Director of Pathology Information Systems

Pathology

Phone: (804) 828-0375

Fax: (804) 828-0353

Email: Greg.Miller@vcuhealth.org

David Ray [View Image]

David Ray

Network Administrator

David Ray [View Image]

David Ray

Network Administrator

Pathology

Phone: (804) 628-3679

Fax: (804) 828-0353

Email: David.Ray@vcuhealth.org

Outreach

Rita C. Johnson, BS, MT (ASCP) [View Image]

Rita C. Johnson, BS, MT (ASCP)

Outreach Manager

Rita C. Johnson, BS, MT (ASCP) [View Image]

Rita C. Johnson, BS, MT (ASCP)

Outreach Manager

Pathology

Phone: (804) 828-4431

Fax: (804) 828-6156

Email: Rita.Johnson@vcuhealth.org

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version