People

All faculty/staff directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jason Ross Arnold, Ph.D.Associate Professor and Chairjrarnold@vcu.edu804.827.1706
John Aughenbaugh, Ph.D.Assistant Professorjmaughenbaug@vcu.edu804.828.8098
Nathan BickettCoordinator of Undergraduate
Academic Advising and
Student Services
bickettnw@vcu.edu
William BollingAdjunct Instructorbollingw@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Christopher Burdett, Ph.D.Assistant Professorclburdett@vcu.edu804.827.3513
Jennifer ClaytonAcademic Advisorclaytonja@vcu.edu804.827.3403
Deirdre Condit, Ph.D.Associate Professordcondit@vcu.edu804.827.0777
J. Clifford FoxAdjunct Instructorcfox@vcu.edu804.828.2076
John L. Froitzheim, Ph.D.Assistant Professorjfroitzheim@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Lisa GoddardAdjunct Instructorgoddardla@vcu.edu
Herbert Hirsch, Ph.D.Professor
Keith HurleyAdjunct Instructorkhurley@vcu.edu
Eric V. JohnsonAdjunct Instructors2evjohn@vcu.edu
Alex Keena, Ph.D.Assistant Professorkeenaja@vcu.edu804.828.2076
David KerrAdjunct Professordskerr@vcu.edu540.845.2082
Douglas Kimemia, Ph.D.Assistant Professor
VCU Globe Faculty Fellow
Director of the East African Study Abroad Program
kimemiadk@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Andrew Murphy, Ph.D.Professoramurphy5@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Alan Mygatt-TauberAdjunct Instructormygatttaam@vcu.edu804.828.2076
William Newmann, Ph.D.Associate Professorwnewmann@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Simon Okoth, Ph.D.Instructor and Director of Internshipsokothsh@vcu.edu(571) 295-1015
Michael A. Paarlberg, Ph.D.Assistant Professormapaarlberg@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Alexandra Reckendorf, Ph.D.Assistant Professor and Associate Chair anreckendorf@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Ta'brielle RobertsExecutive administrative assistantrobertstd3@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Christopher Saladino, M.A.Assistant Professorcjsaladino@vcu.edu804.828.2454
Charlie SchmidtAdjunct Professor s2chschm@vcu.edu804.402.0767
William C. SeayAdjunct Instructorwcseay@vcu.edu
Andrea Simonelli, Ph.D.Assistant Professoracsimonelli@vcu.edu804.828.8038
Jessica Trisko Darden, Ph.D.Assistant Professortriskodardj@vcu.edu
Charles TurnerAdjunct Instructorturnercm5@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Judyth Twigg, Ph.D.Professorjtwigg@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Lauren WhiteAdjunct Instructormaylj@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Nelson Wikstrom, Ph.D.Emeritusnwikstro@vcu.edu804.828.8068
Amanda L. Wintersieck, Ph.D.Assistant Professorwintersieal@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Jatia Wrighten, Ph.D.Assistant Professorwrightenjd2@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Victoria A. YeroianAdjunct Instructoryeroianva@vcu.edu
View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version