Faculty directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jason Ross Arnold, Ph.D.Associate Professor and Chairjrarnold@vcu.edu804.827.1706
John Aughenbaugh, Ph.D.Assistant Professorjmaughenbaug@vcu.edu804.828.8098
Christopher Burdett, Ph.D.Assistant Professorclburdett@vcu.edu804.827.3513
Deirdre Condit, Ph.D.Associate Professordcondit@vcu.edu804.827.0777
John L. Froitzheim, Ph.D.Assistant Professorjfroitzheim@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Herbert Hirsch, Ph.D.Professor
Alex Keena, Ph.D.Assistant Professorkeenaja@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Douglas Kimemia, Ph.D.Assistant Professor
VCU Globe Faculty Fellow
Director of the East African Study Abroad Program
kimemiadk@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Andrew Murphy, Ph.D.Professoramurphy5@vcu.edu804.828.2076
William Newmann, Ph.D.Associate Professorwnewmann@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Simon Okoth, Ph.D.Instructor and Director of Internshipsokothsh@vcu.edu(571) 295-1015
Michael A. Paarlberg, Ph.D.Assistant Professormapaarlberg@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Alexandra Reckendorf, Ph.D.Assistant Professor and Associate Chair anreckendorf@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Christopher Saladino, M.A.Assistant Professorcjsaladino@vcu.edu804.828.2454
Andrea Simonelli, Ph.D.Assistant Professoracsimonelli@vcu.edu804.828.8038
Jessica Trisko Darden, Ph.D.Assistant Professortriskodardj@vcu.edu
Judyth Twigg, Ph.D.Professorjtwigg@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Amanda L. Wintersieck, Ph.D.Assistant Professorwintersieal@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Jatia Wrighten, Ph.D.Assistant Professorwrightenjd2@vcu.edu804.828.2076
View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version