Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Psychology Department

Counseling Psychology Faculty

This directory can be sorted by typing a key word (such as a name) in the filter box. 

Filter
Natalie Dautovich [View Image]
Natalie Dautovich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 203
ndautovich@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4304

Mary Beth Heller [View Image]
Mary Beth Heller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and
Director of Center for Psychological Services and Development
612 N Lombardy
mheller@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Kathleen Ingram [View Image]
Kathleen Ingram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
919 W Franklin, rm 202
kingram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1307

Shawn C.T Jones [View Image]
Shawn C.T. Jones, Ph.D. MHS

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 102
scjones4@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5522

Suzanne Mazzeo [View Image]
Suzanne Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Professor Director, Counseling Psychology 800 W Franklin, rm 204
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

Oswaldo Moreno [View Image]
Oswaldo Moreno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 101
oamoreno@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6624

Paul Perrin [View Image]
Paul Perrin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Health Psychology 800 W Franklin, rm 201
pperrin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3894

Victoria Shivy [View Image]
Victoria Shivy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 107
vshivy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0294

Shawn Utsey [View Image]
Shawn Utsey, Ph.D.

Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W. Franklin, rm 302
soutsey@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1144

Everett L Worthington Jr. [View Image]
Everett L. Worthington Jr., Ph.D.

Emeritus Commonwealth Professor
Counseling Psychology
916 W Franklin, rm 306
eworth@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1150

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version