Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Richard T. Robertson School of Media and Culture

Leadership and Administration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Mariam AlkazemiAssistant Professor, Public Relations and Coordinator for Research and Global Initiativesmfalkazemi@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Bridget CamdenAssociate Professor, Advertising and Coordinator for Special Projectsbkcamden@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Judi Crenshaw, APRInstructor, Public Relations and Coordinator of the Undergraduate Public Relation Sequencejwcrenshaw@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Marcel JenningsAssociate Professor, Advertising and Associate Directormjennings2@vcu.edu(804) 827-3568
Natasha J. LongCoordinator of Student Serviceslongnj@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Dr. Karen McIntyreAssociate Professor, Journalism and Director of Graduate Studieskemcintyre@vcu.edu(804) 625-4929
Dr. Mallory Perryman Assistant Professor, Journalism and Undergraduate Journalism Sequence Coordinatormrperryman@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Peyton RoweInterim Director and Associate Professor, Advertising prowe@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Scott F. ShermanAssociate Professor, Director of Accreditation and Assessment and Coordinator of the Undergraduate Advertising Sequence sfsherman@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Joshua SmithAssistant Professor,Public Relations and Director of Communicationssmithjj4@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version