Skip to header Skip to main navigation Skip to sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Strategic Enrollment Management and Student Success

  1. Home
  2. About
  3. Leadership team

Leadership team

Headshot of Tomikia P. LeGrande, Ed.D. [View Image]
Tomikia P. LeGrande, Ed.D.
Vice president for strategy, enrollment management and student success
Sybil C. Halloran [View Image]
Sybil C. Halloran, Ph.D.
Senior associate vice president for strategic enrollment management
Inta “Maggie” Tolan, Ed.D. [View Image]
Inta (Maggie) Tolan, Ed.D.
Senior associate vice president for student success
Norman Bedford [View Image]
Norm Bedford
Associate vice president for student financial services
Shena Crittendon photo [View Image]
Shena L. Crittendon
Executive director for strategic communications
Michael Flannigan photo [View Image]
Michael S. Flanigan, Ed.D.
Associate vice president for strategic initiatives and project management
Daphne Rankin, Ph.D. [View Image]
Daphne Rankin, Ph.D.
Associate vice president for summer studies and special programs
Seth Sykes [View Image]
Seth Sykes, Ph.D.
Associate vice president for transfer initiatives and programs
View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version