Ph.D. candidates & students

Ph.D. candidates

Tommy Buckley portrait [View Image]

Tommy Buckley

Ph.D. candidate

Email: buckleyt2@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Tommy Buckley»

Anna Cody portrait [View Image]

Anna M. Cody

Ph.D. candidate

Email: maternickam@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Anna M. Cody»

Kimberly Compton portrait [View Image]

Kimberly S. Compton

Instructor
Ph.D. candidate

Email: comptonk2@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Kimberly S. Compton»

Claire Luce portrait [View Image]

Claire Luce

Ph.D. candidate

Email: lucece@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Claire Luce»

Hilary Stim portrait [View Image]

Hilary Stim

Ph.D. candidate

Email: stimht@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Hilary Stim»

Laura Swan portrait [View Image]

‌‌Laura E. T. Swan

Ph.D. candidate

Email: swanlet@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about ‌‌Laura E. T. Swan»

Keith Watts portrait [View Image]

Keith J. Watts

Ph.D. candidate

Email: wattskj@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Keith J. Watts»

Ph.D. students

Leah Bouchard portrait [View Image]

Leah M. Bouchard

Ph.D. student

Email: bouchardlm@vcu.edu

CV »

Learn more about Leah M. Bouchard»

Sunghwan Cho portrait [View Image]

Sunghwan Cho

Ph.D. student

Email: chos11@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Sunghwan Cho»

Portrait of Nicole George [View Image]

Nicole George

Ph.D. student

Email: georgen4@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Nicole George»

Portrait of Aaron Kemmerer [View Image]

Aaron Kemmerer

Ph.D. student

Email: kemmereram@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Aaron Kemmerer»

Portrait of Seon Kim [View Image]

Seon Kim

Ph.D. student

Email: kims@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Seon Kim»

Sarah Lineberry portrait [View Image]

Sarah Lineberry

Ph.D. student

Email: lineberrys2@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Sarah Lineberry»

Angela Matijczak portrait [View Image]

Angela Matijczak

Ph.D. student

Email: matijczaka@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Angela Matijczak»

Caitlin Mayton portrait [View Image]

Caitlin H. Mayton

Ph.D. student

Email: maytonch@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Caitlin H. Mayton»

Jennifer Murphy portrait [View Image]

Jennifer Murphy

Ph.D. student

Email: murphyjl4@vcu.edu

CV »

Learn more about Jennifer Murphy»

Britney Pitts portrait [View Image]

Britney E. Pitts

Ph.D. student

Email: pittsb@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Britney E. Pitts»

Camie Tomlinson portrait [View Image]

Camie Tomlinson

Ph.D. student

Email: tomlinsonc2@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Camie Tomlinson»

Mauricio Yabar portrait [View Image]

Mauricio P. Yabar

Ph.D. student

Email: yabarm@vcu.edu

CV » [PDF]

Learn more about Mauricio P. Yabar»

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Social Work
Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Third Floor
Box 842027
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2027

Phone: (804) 828-1030
Fax: (804) 828-0716
Email: sswinfo@vcu.edu
Updated: Edit

Text version

Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

Created by VCU University Relations

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version