Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research

Faculty and Staff

Filter
Abdel-Salam G Abdel-Salam [View Image]

Abdel-Salam G. Abdel-Salam
Affiliate Professor
abdo@qu.edu.qa

Madhumita Basu [View Image]

Madhumita Basu
Teaching Assistant Professor
BasuM@VCU.edu

David F Bauer [View Image]

David F. Bauer
Professor Emeritus
dfbauer@VCU.edu

Anh T Bui [View Image]

Anh T. Bui
Assistant Professor
buiat2@vcu.edu

Ye Chen [View Image]

Ye Chen
Assistant Professor
ychen24@vcu.edu

Grace Chiu [View Image]

Grace Chiu
Affiliate Professor
gschiu@vims.edu

Samantha Coles [View Image]

Samantha Coles
Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator, Assistant to the Chair
coless3@vcu.edu

Rebecca J Durfee [View Image]

Rebecca J. Durfee
Teaching Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair
RJDurfee@VCU.edu

Ryad A Ghanam [View Image]

Ryad A. Ghanam
Affiliate Professor
raghanam@vcu.edu

Chenlu Ke [View Image]

Chenlu Ke
Assistant Professor
kec2@vcu.edu

Amy W Kimbrough [View Image]

Amy W. Kimbrough
Teaching Assistant Professor
awkimbrough@vcu.edu

Robin C Lawson [View Image]

Robin C. Lawson
Academic Adviser
rclawson@vcu.edu

QiQi Lu [View Image]

QiQi Lu
Associate Professor
qlu2@vcu.edu

Cheng Ly [View Image]

Cheng Ly
Associate Professor
cly@vcu.edu

D'Arcy P Mays [View Image]

D'Arcy P. Mays
Associate Professor and Chair
dpmays@vcu.edu

James E Mays [View Image]

James E. Mays
Associate Professor
jemays@vcu.edu

Yanjun Qian [View Image]

Yanjun Qian
Assistant Professor
yqian3@vcu.edu

Indranil Sahoo [View Image]

Indranil Sahoo
Assistant Professor
sahooi@vcu.edu

W. Scott Street, IV [View Image]

W. Scott Street, IV
Teaching Associate Professor
wsstreet@vcu.edu

Ya Su [View Image]

Ya Su
Assistant Professor
suyaf@vcu.edu

Jenise L Swall [View Image]

Jenise L. Swall
Associate Professor
jswall@vcu.edu

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version