Skip to content

Staff Senate

Senators

Filter
Meghan Zapiec [View Image]

Meghan Zapiec
Assistant Director for Student Programming, Activities Programming Board
mzapiec@vcu.edu

Aisha McGriff [View Image]

Aisha McGriff
Instructional Designer
mcgriffa@vcu.edu

Alice D Chambliss [View Image]

Alice D. Chambliss
LAN Administrator
adchambl@vcu.edu

Beni Meyers [View Image]

Beni Meyers
Senior Enrollment Counselor
meyersbc@vcu.edu

Brian McNeill [View Image]

Brian McNeill, Communication Officer
Public Relations Specialist, University Public Affairs
bwmcneill@vcu.edu

Chanda Ambrose [View Image]

Chanda Ambrose
Office Manager
diepcn@vcu.edu

Chanté Henderson [View Image]

Chanté Henderson
Patient Access Supervisor
chante.henderson@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Garland [View Image]

Christopher Garland
Interim Director of Technology
cgarland@vcu.edu

Dale Burgess [View Image]

Dale Burgess
Instructional Designer
dpburgess@vcu.edu

Delores Armstrong [View Image]

Delores Armstrong
Director, Finance and Human Resources
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

Demmie Pennix [View Image]

Demmie Pennix
HR Administrator
dpennix@vcu.edu

Dineishia Brown [View Image]

Dineishia Brown
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
dybrown@vcu.edu

Duane T Busby [View Image]

Duane T. Busby
Equipment/Applications Specialist II
dtbusby@vcu.edu

Eileen Truax [View Image]

Eileen Truax
Quality Assurance Inspector
etruax@vcu.edu

George Kelly [View Image]

George Kelly
Associate Director, Financial Management
gpkelly@vcu.edu

Gregory Kimbrell [View Image]

Gregory Kimbrell
Assistant Director of Communications and Public Relations
kimbrellgg@vcu.edu

Holly Dean [View Image]

Holly Dean
Radiation Safety Supervisor
ehdean@vcu.edu

Jamie Taylor [View Image]

Jamie Taylor
Administrative Assistant
taylorjl25@vcu.edu

Jesse Castellani [View Image]

Jesse Castellani, Technology Officer
Junior Information Security Risk Management Analyst, Technology Services
jacastellani@vcu.edu

Karen Mullins [View Image]

Karen Mullins
Educational Program Specialist
mullinskl@vcu.edu

Katherine Cappuccio [View Image]

Katherine Cappuccio
Financial Specialist
cappucciok@vcu.edu

Ken Hudgins [View Image]

Ken Hudgins
Operations Specialist
rkhudgin@vcu.edu

Latanya Shelley [View Image]

Latanya Shelley
Senior Administrative Assistant
latanya.shelley@vcuhealth.org

Laura Foy [View Image]

Laura Foy
Development Coordinator at the Wilder School
foylp@vcu.edu

Laura M.N Osborne [View Image]

Laura M.N. Osborne
Program Coordinator
lmnosborne@vcu.edu

Melissa Burton [View Image]

Melissa Burton, Senate Chair
Academic Coordinator and Fiscal Administrator Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care
mhburton@vcu.edu

Michelle D Hawkins [View Image]

Michelle D. Hawkins
Program Manager, ICA
mdhawkins@vcu.edu

Mikki Jung [View Image]

Mikki Jung
Information Technology
jatinder.jung@vcuhealth.org

Natalia O'Brien [View Image]

Natalia O'Brien
Administrative and Program Specialist
natalia.obrien@vcuhealth.org

Nick Fetzer [View Image]

Nick Fetzer
Director of Sponsored Programs, Life Sciences
nbfetzer@vcu.edu

Pamela Spratley [View Image]

Pamela Spratley
Office Manager
prspratley@vcu.edu

Priscilla Clayborne [View Image]

Priscilla Clayborne
Grant Accountant
pbclayborne@vcu.edu

Saher Randhawa [View Image]

Saher Randhawa, President
Social Media Content Strategist, Division of University Relations
randhawasu@vcu.edu

Shannon Cain [View Image]

Shannon Cain
Multimedia Producer
swcain@vcu.edu

Stephanie Danis [View Image]

Stephanie Danis
Office Manager
sdanis@vcu.edu

Teresa Dulaney-Dewald [View Image]

Teresa Dulaney-Dewald
Executive Speech Writer
tmdulaneydewa@vcu.edu

Valarie Carter [View Image]

Valarie Carter
Purchasing Coordinator
valarie.carter@vcuhealth.org

Warran Dawson [View Image]

Warran Dawson
Fiscal Administrator
wldawson@vcu.edu

Wren Wyatt [View Image]

Wren Wyatt, Operations Manager
Assoc. Director of Development Information Management
wren.wyatt@vcuhealth.org

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version