Skip to content

Staff Senate

Executive Committee

Brian McNeill [View Image]

Brian McNeill, Communication Officer
Public Relations Specialist, University Public Affairs

Jesse Castellani [View Image]

Jesse Castellani, Technology Officer
Junior Information Security Risk Management Analyst, Technology Services

Melissa Burton [View Image]

Melissa Burton, Senate Chair
Academic Coordinator and Fiscal Administrator Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

Saher Randhawa [View Image]

Saher Randhawa, President
Social Media Content Strategist, Division of University Relations

Wren Wyatt [View Image]

Wren Wyatt, Operations Manager
Assoc. Director of Development Information Management

View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version