VCoA Advisory Committee

Madeline Dunstan, Vice Chairman, Advisory Committee; Associate Director of Education, Glennan Center for Geriatrics and Gerontology, EVMS [View Image]

Madeline Dunstan, MS

Chair, Advisory Committee

Associate Director of Education, Glennan Center for Geriatrics and Gerontology, EVMS

Email: dunstaml@evms.edu

Image of Ed Ansello [View Image]

Edward F. Ansello, Ph.D.

Director

Virginia Center on Aging

Phone: 828-1784

Email: eansello@vcu.edu

Paul Aravich, Professor, EVMS [View Image]

Paul Aravich, PhD

Professor

EVMS

Email: aravicpf@evms.edu

Frank Baskind, Dean Emeritus, MSW Program, Virginia Commonwealth University [View Image]

Frank R. Baskind, PhD

Dean Emeritus, MSW Program

Virginia Commonwealth University

Email: fbaskind@vcu.edu

Daniel Bluestein, Professor-Emeritus, EVMS [View Image]

Daniel Bluestein, MD, MS, CMD, AGSF

Professor-Emeritus

EMVS

Email: Bluestein@emeritus.evms.edu

Delegate Betsy B. Carr, VA House of Delegates [View Image]

Delegate Betsy B. Carr

Virginia House of Delegates

Email: delegate.carr@betsycarr.org

Russell Davis, Chair, Department of Patient Counseling, Virginia Commonwealth University [View Image]

Russell Davis, PhD

Chair, Department of Patient Counseling

Virginia Commonwealth University

Email: rhdavis2@vcu.edu

Joseph DiPiro, Dean, School of Pharmacy, Virginia Commonwealth University [View Image]

Joseph DiPiro, PharmD

Dean, School of Pharmacy

Virginia Commonwealth University

Email: jtdipiro@vcu.edu

Marcia DuBois, Deputy Commissioner, Division of Community Living, Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services [View Image]

Marcia C. DuBois

Deputy Commissioner, Division of Community Living

Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services

Email: Marcia.Dubois@dars.virginia.gov

Paul Izzo, ThompsonMcMullan, PC [View Image]

Paul Izzo, Esq

ThompsonMcMullan, PC

Email: pgizzo@t-mlaw.com

Christine Jensen, Director, Health Services Research, Riverside Center for Excellence in Aging and Lifelong Health [View Image]

Christine J. Jensen, PhD

Director, Health Services Research

Riverside Center for Excellence in Aging and Lifelong Health

Email: christine.jensen@rivhs.com

Adrienne Johnson, Executive Director, Senior Navigator; Initiative Manager, The Lindsay Institute for Innovations in Caregiving [View Image]

Adrienne M. Johnson, MS

Executive Director, Senior Navigator

Initiative Manager, The Lindsay Institute for Innovations in Caregiving

Email: adrienne@seniornavigator.org

John Lemza, President, Board of Directors Lifelong Learning Institute [View Image]

John W. Lemza, PhD

President

Board of Directors Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: lemzajw@vcu.edu

Richard Lindsay, Member Emeritus [View Image]

Richard W. Lindsay, MD

Member Emeritus

Email: rwl3w@virginia.edu

Hon. Jennifer McClellan, Senate of Virginia [View Image]

Hon. Jennifer McClellan

Senate of Virginia

Email: district09@senate.virginia.gov

Susan Parish head shot 1200x1800 [View Image]

Susan Parish, PhD

Dean, College of Health Professions

Email: parishs@vcu.edu

Sherry Peterson, Advisory Committee Member [View Image]

Sherry E. Peterson, MSW

Advisory Committee Member

Email: sepete@verizon.net

Beverley Soble, Member Emerita [View Image]

Beverley A. Soble, MSW

Member Emerita

Email: basoble3@gmail.com

Thelma Watson, Executive Director, Senior Connections [View Image]

Thelma Watson, PhD

Executive Director, Senior Connections

Capital Area Agency on Aging

Email: twatson@youraaa.org

Frank Whittington, Professor Emeritus, George Mason University [View Image]

Frank Whittington, PhD

Professor Emeritus

George Mason University

Email: fwhittin@gmu.edu

Erica Wood, Consultant, Law and Aging [View Image]

Erica F. Wood, JD

Consultant, Law and Aging

Email: ericawood2318@gmail.com