Our Team

Image of Ed Ansello [View Image]

Edward F. Ansello, Ph.D.

Director

Virginia Center on Aging

Phone: 828-1784

Email: eansello@vcu.edu

Shannon Arnette Headshot [View Image]

Shannon Arnette, MS

Distance Education Coordinator

Email: smarnette@vcu.edu

Image of Connie Coogle [View Image]

Constance L. Coogle, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Research

Dementia Research

Phone: 828-2243

Email: ccoogle@vcu.edu

Image of Sung Hong [View Image]

Sung C. Hong, Ph.D.

Research Associate

Virginia Center on Aging

Email: s0schong@vcu.edu

Headshot of Kimberly Ivey [View Image]

Kimberly S. Ivey, M.S.

Grants Manager

Phone: 828-1525

Email: ksivey@vcu.edu

Photograph of Stacey Kalbach [View Image]

Stacey Kalbach

Office Manager

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: info@llichesterfield.org

Image of Sarah Marrs [View Image]

Sarah Marrs, Ph.D.

Research & Evaluation Specialist

Virginia Center on Aging

Phone: 828-1673

Email: marrssa@vcu.edu

Image of Jenni Mathews [View Image]

Jenni Mathews, B.S.

Evaluations Coordinator

Dementia Research

Phone: 828-2231

Email: jhmathews@vcu.edu

Image of Maddie McIntyre [View Image]

Maddie McIntyre, B.A.

Research Assistant

Dementia Research

Phone: 828-4782

Email: mcintyremm@vcu.edu

Photograph of Courtney O'Hara [View Image]

Courtney O’Hara, M.S.

Program Manager

Abuse in Later Life Project

Phone: 828-1650

Email: cdohara@vcu.edu

Image of Myra Owens [View Image]

Myra G. Owens, Ph.D.

Research Associate

Dementia Research

Phone: 828-1987

Email: mgowens@vcu.edu

Photograph of Carri Pandolfe [View Image]

Carri Pandolfe

Program Coordinator

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: info@llichesterfield.org

Rachel Ramirez Headshot [View Image]

Rachel Ramirez, M.P.A.

Executive Director

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: rachel@llichesterfield.org

Headshot of Bert Waters [View Image]

Leland "Bert" Waters, Ph.D.

Associate Director

Phone: 828-1659

Email: lhwaters@vcu.edu

Image of Ruth Anne Young [View Image]

Ruth Anne Young, M.Ed.

Program Manager

Abuse in Later Life Project

Phone: 828-1652

Email: youngra4@vcu.edu