Universitywide development and communications staff

School of Business

Visit the School of Business website.

Shannon Kay Duvall [View Image]

Shannon Kay Duvall

Chief Development Officer

Phone: (804) 828-1035

Email: skduvall@vcu.eduView bio

 
Joey Broussard [View Image]

Joey Broussard

Senior Director of Development

Phone: (804) 827-7408

Email: jebroussard@vcu.eduView bio

 
Cheryl Slokker [View Image]

Cheryl Slokker

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: (804) 827-2702

Email: caslokker@vcu.eduView bio

 
Laura Kottkamp [View Image]

Laura Kottkamp

Executive Director, School of Business Foundation & Corporate Relations and VCU Foundation

Phone: (804) 828-1734

Email: lekottkamp@vcu.eduView bio

 
Angela Bartee, MA [View Image]

Angela Bartee, MA

Assistant Director of Development VCU School of Business and Brandcenter

Phone: (804) 828-5308

Email: adbartee@vcu.eduView bio

 
Katy Beisheim [View Image]

Katy Beisheim

Manager, Annual Giving

Phone: (804) 827-0075

Email: kbeisheim@vcu.eduView bio

 
Carolyn McCrea [View Image]

Carolyn McCrea

Director of Student and Corporate Engagement

Email: cmccrea@vcu.eduView bio

 
Caitlin Burns (M.Ed.’15/E) [View Image]

Caitlin Burns (M.Ed.’15/E)

Assistant Director, Student & Corporate Engagement

Phone: (804) 827-1805

Email: cmburns@vcu.eduView bio

 
Sara Fetherolf [View Image]

Sara Fetherolf

Development & Alumni Relations Specialist

Email: sfetherolf@vcu.eduView bio

 
View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version