Our team

Dean Beth Angell portrait [View Image]

Beth Angell, Ph.D.

Dean and professor

keangell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

Frank Baskind portrait [View Image]

Frank R. Baskind, Ph.D.

Dean emeritus and professor

fbaskind@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1040

Read more »

Kia Bentley portrait [View Image]

Kia J. Bentley, Ph.D., LCSW

Professor

kbentley@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0453

Read more »

Matthew Bogenschutz portrait [View Image]

Matthew Bogenschutz, Ph.D.

Associate professor

mdbogenschut@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2863

Read more »

J. Denise Burnette portrait [View Image]

J. Denise Burnette, Ph.D.

Samuel S. Wurtzel Endowed Faculty Chair in Social Work and professor

jdburnette@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2859

Read more »

[View Image]

Jill Butler

Online M.S.W. Field Coordinator and Assistant Professor in Teaching

butlerj6@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8495

Read more »

Jamie L. Cage portrait [View Image]

Jamie L. Cage, Ph.D.

Assistant professor

jlcage@vcu.edu

(804) 828-5963

Read more »

Jillian Asay Carpenter portrait [View Image]

Jillian Asay Carpenter

Assistant professor in teaching

jasay@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2832

Read more »

Cameron D. Carter portrait [View Image]

Cameron D. Carter

Assistant director of field education and associate professor in teaching

ccarter4@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2835

Read more »

Karen G. Chartier portrait [View Image]

Karen G. Chartier, Ph.D.

Associate professor

kgchartier@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2865

Read more »

Stevara Haley Clark portrait [View Image]

Stevara Haley Clark, Ed.D.

Director of online education and assistant professor in teaching

clarksh3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0732

Read more »

Kimberly Compton portrait [View Image]

Kimberly S. Compton, Ph.D., M.S.W.

M.S.W. Program assistant director and instructor

comptonk2@vcu.edu

Read more »

Nicole A. Corley portrait [View Image]

Nicole A. Corley, Ph.D.

Assistant professor

ncorley@vcu.edu

(804) 827-1626

Read more »

Elizabeth P. Cramer portrait [View Image]

Elizabeth "Liz" P. Cramer, Ph.D., LCSW

Professor

ecramer@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9029

Read more »

Portrait of Gary Cuddeback, in green sweater with blue shirt [View Image]

Gary S. Cuddeback, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.P.H.

Associate dean for research and professor

cuddebackg@vcu.edu

Read more »

Humberto E. Fabelo portrait [View Image]

Humberto E. Fabelo, Ph.D.

Associate professor

hfabelo@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9033

Read more »

Daryl V. Fraser portrait [View Image]

Daryl V. Fraser

Associate professor in teaching

fraserdv@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2822

Read more »

Maurice Gattis portrait [View Image]

Maurice N. Gattis, Ph.D.

Associate professor

gattism@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4830

Read more »

Portrait of Rebecca Gomez [View Image]

Rebecca Gomez, Ph.D., LCSW

Associate dean for academic and student affairs and associate professor

gomezr@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4982

Read more »

Carrie Hartwell portrait [View Image]

Carrie Hartwell, Ph.D., LCSW

Instructor

chartwell@vcu.edu

Read more »

Hyojin Im portrait [View Image]

Hyojin Im, Ph.D.

Associate professor

him@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2607

Read more »

Muthoni Imungi portrait [View Image]

Muthoni Imungi, Ph.D.

Associate professor in teaching

mimungi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9042

Read more »

Kyeongmo Kim portrait [View Image]

Kyeongmo Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant professor

kkim7@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8890

Read more »

Youngmi Kim portrait [View Image]

Youngmi Kim, Ph.D.

Associate professor

ykim@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3613

Read more »

Abbie D. Kinnebrew portrait [View Image]

Abbie D. Kinnebrew, LCSW

Associate professor in teaching

kinnebrewad@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2836

Read more »

Miriam Kuttikat portrait [View Image]

Miriam Kuttikat, Ph.D.

Associate professor

mgeorge@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3616

Read more »

Nicole L. Lee portrait [View Image]

Nicole L. Lee, Ph.D.

M.S.W. Program director and associate professor in teaching

s2nlee@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6882

Read more »

Hollee A. McGinnis portrait [View Image]

Hollee A. McGinnis, Ph.D.

Assistant professor

hamcginnis@vcu.edu

(804) 828-5411

Read more »

Ananda Newmark portrait [View Image]

Ananda Newmark, Ph.D.

B.S.W. Program director and associate professor in teaching

anewmark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0456

Read more »

Portrait of Stephanie Odera [View Image]

Stephanie G. Odera, Ed.D.

Director of field education and associate professor in teaching

sgodera@vcu.edu

(804) 828 -0708

Read more »

Portrait of Johnnie O'Neal [View Image]

Johnnie O'Neal, Ph.D.

Visiting professor

onealj@vcu.edu

Read more »

Nicole L. O-Pries portrait [View Image]

Nicole L. O-Pries, LCSW

Associate professor in teaching

nlopries@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6760

Read more »

Sarah K. Price portrait [View Image]

Sarah K. Price, Ph.D.

Associate dean for faculty development and professor

skprice@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0579

Read more »

Naomi Sutton Reddish portrait [View Image]

Naomi Sutton Reddish, M.S.W.

Child Welfare Stipend coordinator

nrreddish@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0408

Read more »

Allison K. Ryals portrait [View Image]

Allison K. Ryals, LCSW

B.S.W. Program assistant director and associate professor in teaching

akryals@vcu.edu

(804) 828-5370

Read more »

Sunny H. Shin portrait [View Image]

Sunny H. Shin, Ph.D.

Associate professor

sshin@vcu.edu

(804) 827-4342

Read more »

M. Alex Wagaman portrait [View Image]

M. Alex Wagaman, Ph.D.

Associate professor

mawagaman@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2873

Read more »

Traci Wike portrait [View Image]

Traci Wike, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Associate professor

twike@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2877

Read more »

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Social Work
Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Third Floor
Box 842027
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2027

Phone: (804) 828-1030
Fax: (804) 828-0716
Email: sswinfo@vcu.edu
Updated: Edit

Text version

Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

Created by VCU University Relations

View graphic versionView graphic version