Faculty & Staff

Mike F. Melis

University Counsel

(804) 828-6610

Jake A. Belue

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-6568jabelue@vcu.edu

Elizabeth L. Brooks

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-1327elbrooks@vcu.edu

Sarah D. Johns

Associate University Counsel

(804) 827-3629sdjohns@vcu.edu

James A. Fiorelli

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-5230jafiorelli@vcu.edu

G. William Norris Jr.

Associate University Counsel

(804) 828-1831gwnorris@vcu.edu

M. Elizabeth Griffin

Associate University Counsel

804-828-6611megriffin@vcu.edu

Ruth Ann Smith

Executive Administrative Specialist

(804) 828-6654rasmith2@vcu.edu

Legal Secretary / Office Manager

(804) 828-6610

   

Please note that legal services for the components of the VCU Health System are provided by the VCUHS General Counsel’s Office. The phone number for that office is (804) 828-9010.

Location, Mailing & Office Contact Information

We are located on the Monroe Park Campus. Click here for a map showing our location and nearest parking deck. Please call in advance for an appointment.

View graphic version