Va-LEND Logo [View Image] 

 

Staff


Assistant Director - Administration

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW [View Image] 

Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW

robinsonjb3@vcu.edu

Assistant Director - Training

 Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Meera Mehtaji, PhD [View Image]

Meera Mehtaji, PhD

mehtajimr@vcu.edu

Strategic Initiatives Manager

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Dana Yarbrough, MA, MS [View Image]

Dana V. Yarbrough, MA, MS

dvyarbrough@vcu.edu

 

Communications Generalist

Va-LEND Staff Member headshot Jennifer Drummond, BA [View Image]

Jennifer Drummond, BA

jdrummond@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Evaluation Specialist

Headshot of Staff Member [View Image] 

Seb M. Prohn, Ph.D.

smprohn@vcu.edu

 

Program Support Coordinator

Staff headshot [View Image]

Kristen H. Stahr,Ba

khstahr@vcu.edu

 

Faculty


Occupational Therapy 

Lauren Andelin 4 Va-LEND Faculty [View Image] 

Lauren Andelin, OTD,OTR/L 

akselrodls@vcu.edu

 

Social Work

 Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Matt Bogenshultz, PhD [View Image]

Matt Bogenschultz, PhD

mdbogenschut@vcu.edu

 

People With Disabilitis

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Jack Brandt, MS MS [View Image]

Jack Brandt, MS

brandtj@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Social Work

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Jackie Robinson Brock, MSW [View Image] 

Jackie Robinison Brock, MSW

robinsonjb3@vcu.edu

 

Audiology 

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Christine Eubanks, PhD [View Image]

Christine Eubanks, PhD

eubankscg@longwood.edu

 

 

 

Psychology 

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Anjali Gowdy, PhD [View Image]

Anjali Gowda Ferguson, PhD

anjali.Gowda@vcuhealth.org

 

Family

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Kate Flinn, BA [View Image]

Kate Flinn, BA

flinnk@vcu.edu

 

 

Family

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Flip Grey, MSW [View Image]

Flip Grey, MSW

greyjs@vcu.edu

 

 

  

Nutrition

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Mary Henck, RD, MS, CDE [View Image]

Mary Henck, RD, MS, CDE

maryahenck@gmail.com

 

 

 Law

Headshot of Faculty Member [View Image]

Rebecca Herbig, J.D., MSW

herbigrs@mymail.vcu.edu

 

Physical Therapy

Va-LEND Faculty Member Headshot [View Image]

Connie C Johnson, PT, DScPT

johnsonc47@vcu.edu

 

Genetics 

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Kayla King, MS, CGC [View Image]

Kayla King, MS, CGC

king@vcuhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

 Special Education

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Meera Mehtaji, PhD [View Image]

Meera Mehtaji, PhD

mehtajimr@vcu.edu

 

Public Health 

Headshot of Faculty Member [View Image]

Deanna Parker, MPA

dlpadvocate1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

  

Speech Pathology 

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Lissa Power-deFur, PhD [View Image]

Lissa Power-deFur, PhD

powerdefurea@longwood.edu

 

 

Nursing

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Debra Shockey, DNP, APRN, CPNP [View Image]

Debra Shockey, DNP, APRN, CPNP

dpshockey@vcu.edu

Family

Va-LEND Faculty Member headshot Dana Yarbrough, MA, MS [View Image]

Dana Yarbrough, MA, MS 

dvyarbrough@vcu.edu

 

 

 

Speech Pathology

Headshot of Erin Wallace [View Image]

Erin Wallace, PhD

wallacees@longwood.edu

 

View graphic version