- No labels
About User Groups
User groups are roles by which the system identifies the actions a user is allowed to perform. Various user groups have been established to accomplish the work flow process required. Users may be assigned to more than one user group if they have multiple responsibilities within the recruitment process. Users will forward actions to the next management step of each process for electronic approval within the system.
Certain actions may require that you switch between user groups. Depending on the user group you are logged into, you will see the menu options that correspond to your user permissions. The user group that you are currently logged into will show in the upper right corner. To change your user group, click on the current group and select from the drop-down menu. Once you have selected a new user group the system will refresh and change your access to that user group.