Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

School of World Studies

Anthropology Faculty

NameTitleEmailPhone
Edward M. Abse, Ph.D.Assistant Professoremabse@vcu.edu804.827.1143
Christopher A. Brooks, Ph.D.Professorcabrooks@vcu.edu804.827.1232
Richard Harrington, Ph.D. Adjunct Instructor of Anthropologyrjharrington@vcu.edu
Bernard K. Means, Ph.D.Teaching Assistant Professorbkmeans@vcu.edu804.827.1985
Kelsey O'Neill, M.A. Adjunct Instructor of Anthropologyoneillk@vcu.edu
Matthew Pawlowicz, Ph.D.Teaching Assistant Professormcpawlowicz@vcu.edu804.827.3638
Amy Rector, Ph.D.Associate Professoralrector@vcu.edu)804.827.3406
Christopher M. Stevenson, Ph.D.Associate Professorcmstevenson@vcu.edu804.827.3418
View graphic version