Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

School of World Studies

Foreign Language Faculty

Filter
NameTitleEmailPhone
Vera Abbate, PhDTeaching Assistant Professorvabbate@vcu.edu804-828-2887
Ulrike C. BertinoAdjunct Instructor of Frenchucbertino@vcu.edu
Natalia BoykovaTeaching Assistant Professornvboykova@vcu.edu804.827.3414
Ruth Bradnerrebradner@vcu.edu
Sydney Conrad, PhDTeaching Assistant Professorskconrad@vcu.edu804.827.1925
Patricia W. Cummins, PhDProfessorpcummins@vcu.edu804.827.0958
Pablo de Cuba Soria, Ph.D.Instructorpdecubasoria@vcu.edu804.827.2941
Luís Díaz-DíazAdjunct Instructor of Spanishldiaz@vcu.edu
Robert Godwin-Jones, PhDProfessorrgjones@vcu.edu
Ngoc-My GuidarelliAdjunct Instructor of Frenchnguidare@vcu.edu804.827.3600
Mar Góngora, PhDProfessormmgongora@vcu.edu804.827.3401
Duanel D. Infante, Ph.D.Associate Professorddiazinfante@vcu.edu804.827.2941
José L. Flórez, M. Ed. Adjunct Faculty florezjl@vcu.edu
Peter Kirkpatrick, PhDCo-director French Film Festival Associate Professorpkirk@vcu.edu804.827.3425
Brahima KoneAdjunct Instructor of Frenchbkone@vcu.edu
Gina Kovarsky, Ph.D.Teaching Assistant Professorgkovarsk@vcu.edu
Ana Yenni Leon LimaAdjunct Instructor of Spanishleonlimaay@vcu.edu
Jessica Lonnes, M.Ed.Coordinator of SWS Advising Office Teaching Assistant Professor jmlonnes@vcu.edu804.827.4578
Maria E. LopezAdjunct Instructor of Spanishmelopez@vcu.edu
Patricia Michelsen-King, M.A. Instructorpmichelsenki@vcu.edu804.301.9129
Laura Middlebrooks, Ph.D.Teaching Assistant Professormiddlebrooks@vcu.edu804.827.2938
Maribel Moheno, Ph.D.Instructormmoheno@vcu.edu804.827.2939
Alvaro Molina, Ph.D.Instructoramolina2@vcu.edu804-827-2940
Kathyrn Murphy-Judy, Ph.D.Associate Professor Foreign Language Coordinatorkmurphy@vcu.edu 804.827.3420
Eugenia Muñoz, Ph.D.Professoremunoz@vcu.edu 804.827.0959
Anita NadalTeaching Assistant Professornadalaa@vcu.edu804.827.3405
Angelina Overvold, Ph.D.Associate Director of the School of World Studies Associate Professoraovervol@vcu.edu804.827.3416
Frank A. PenlandAdjunct Instructor of Latinpenlandfa@vcu.edu
Susanne PeschAdjunct Instructor of Germanpeschs@vcu.edu
Kamilia Rahmouni, Ph.D.Assistant Professorrahmounik@vcu.edu
Kristin Robertskroberts8@vcu.edu
Robert Sims, PhDProfessorrsims@vcu.edu804.827.3424
Indira Sultanić, Ph.D, CHI™Assistant Professorisultanic@vcu.edu (804) 828-0425
Nelida TorresAdjunct Instructor of Spanishntorres@vcu.edu804.827.4376
Gabriella ValsecchiAdjunct Instructor of Italiangmvalsecchi@vcu.edu
Ulrike K. Wilson, PhDAdjunct Professor of Germanukwilson@vcu.edu
Jianru YangAdjunct Instructor of Chineseyangj7@vcu.edu
View graphic version