Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

School of World Studies

International Studies Faculty

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kai Bosworth, Ph.D.Assistant Professorbosworthk@vcu.edu804.827.1111
Aspen Brinton, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of International Studiesaebrinton@vcu.edu804.827.1767
Cinzia T. CoruboloTeaching Assistant Professorctcorubo@vcu.edu804.827.3432
Rohan Kalyan, Ph.D.Assistant Professorrkkalyan@vcu.edu
Bernardo Piciché, J.D., Ph.D.Associate Professorbpiciche@vcu.edu
Oliver C. Speck, Ph.D.Associate Professor ocspeck@vcu.edu804.827.0910
Mayda Topoushian, Ph.D.Teaching Assistant Professormtopoushian@vcu.edu
Faedah M. Totah, Ph.D.Associate Professorftotah@vcu.edu
View graphic version