COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu
Image - [View Image]

Paul M. Fawcett, Ph.D.
Associate director for shared resources
Director, VCU Research Resources
Assistant professor, Internal Medicine
(804) 827-0975
paul.fawcett@vcuhealth.org

Image - Ronald B. Gartenhaus, M.D. [View Image]

Ronald B. Gartenhaus, M.D.
Associate director for veteran’s health
Director, Hunter Holmes McGuire Veterans Affairs Cancer Center
Professor, Internal Medicine
ronald.gartenhaus@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Laura Siminoff, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, VCU Social and Behavioral Health
(804) 828-5135
lasiminoff@vcu.edu

Richard Brown, Ph.D.
Chair, PRMC cancer prevention and control subcommittee
Assistant professor, VCU Social and Behavioral Health
(804) 628-3340
rbrown39@vcu.edu

Image - Charles Clevenger, M.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Charles Clevenger, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate director for precision oncology
Carolyn Wingate Hyde Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Chair and professor, Pathology
(804) 828-0183
charles.clevenger@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Devanand Sarkar, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.
Associate director for training and education
Harrison Endowed Scholar in Cancer Research
Professor, Human and Molecular Genetics
(804) 827-2339
devanand.sarkar@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Bernard Fuemmeler, Ph.D.
Associate director for population science
Gordon D. Ginder, M.D., Chair in Cancer Research
Professor, Health Behavior and Policy
bernard.fuemmeler@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Vanessa B. Sheppard, Ph.D.
Associate director for community outreach, engagement, and health disparities
Program co-leader of Cancer Prevention and Control
Theresa A. Thomas Memorial Foundation Chair in Cancer Prevention and Control
Chair and professor, Health Behavior and Policy
vanessa.sheppard@vcuhealth.org

Image - Saïd M. Sebti, Ph.D. [View Image]

Saïd M. Sebti, Ph.D.
Associate director for basic research
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
said.sebti@vcuhealth.org

View graphic version