COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu
Image - Gordon Ginder [View Image]

Gordon D. Ginder, M.D.
Director
Lipman Chair in Oncology
Professor, Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 628-1897
gdginder@vcu.edu

Alfreida Taylor
Receptionist
(804) 628-0450
amtaylor3@vcu.edu

Image - Michelle Lin [View Image]

Michelle Lin, M.B.A.
Associate director for administration
Chief administrative officer
(804) 628-2685
mklin@vcu.edu

Andrea Wade, M.B.A.
Human Resources Business Partner
(804) 628-1644
afwade@vcu.edu

Karen Reiter
Senior project administrator
(804) 628-1910
kmreiter@vcu.edu

Lindsey Paisley
Executive assistant to the director
(804) 628-1897
lmpaisley@vcu.edu

Amanda Martens
Director of human resources
(804) 628-2492
martensar@vcu.edu

Image - Dr Robert Winn [View Image]

Robert Winn, M.D.
Director
Senior associate dean for cancer innovation, VCU School of Medicine
Professor, Division of Pulmonary Disease and Critical Care Medicine
(804) 628-7269
robert.winn@vcuhealth.org

Giulia Ingrao
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Robert Winn, MD & Gordon Ginder, MD
(571) 212-1537
ingraoge@vcu.edu

View graphic version