COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Kristen Baker
Clinical research associate I
(804) 628-2341
kbaker2@vcu.edu

Image - Harry Bear image [View Image]

Harry D. Bear, M.D., Ph.D.
Interim associate director for clinical research
Walter Lawrence, Jr., Distinguished Professor in Oncology
Chair and professor, Division of Surgical Oncology
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
(804) 828-9325
harry.bear@vcuhealth.org

Connie Brooks
Clinical research associate I
(804) 628-1953
clbrooks@vcu.edu

Alexandria Brown
Clinical research associate I
(804) 628-4571
browna2@vcu.edu

Antoinette Brown
Clinical research associate II
(804) 628-1886
abrown32@vcu.edu

Catherine Brown
Regulatory affairs and administrative manager
(804) 628-4931
crbrown@vcu.edu

Susan Byers
Clinical research associate
(804) 628-1895
sfbyers@vcu.edu

Kristen Campbell
Senior clinical research coordinator
(804) 628-1914
klcampbell@vcu.edu

Cecilia Choi
Clinical research associate I
(804) 628-0742
choich2@vcu.edu

April Dean
Clinical research associate I
(804) 628-5222
deanad@vcu.edu

Carrie Donovan
Clinical research nurse coordinator
(804) 628-0616
cdonovan2@vcu.edu

Patricia Feldt
Senior regulatory coordinator
(804) 628-1902
pafeldt@vcu.edu

Julia Godek
Scientific review coordinator
(804) 628-8480
jlgodek@vcu.edu

Emily Gresock, R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical research nurse
(804) 628-2334
eagresock@vcu.edu

Alicia Grove
Clinical research associate I
(804) 628-1912
groveah@vcu.edu

Amber Hendrix
Protocol Start-Up Coordinator
(804) 628-1924
hendrixal@vcu.edu

LaVern E. Hicks
Administrative coordinator
(804) 628-1904
lhicks@vcu.edu

Diane Holdford, R.N., B.S.N., C.C.R.C.
Clinical research program manager
(804) 828-0296
djholdfo@vcu.edu

Surbhi Kanotra, C.C.R.P.
Regulatory coordinator
(804) 828-9457
kanotras@vcu.edu

Faith McFadden
Clinical research nurse coordinator
804-628-0616
mcfaddenfr@vcu.edu

Terry Smolenski, C.C.R.C.
Quality control auditor/DSMB coordinator
(804) 628-2142
tsmolenski@vcu.edu

Martha Wellons
Admin director of clinical research
(804) 628-1939
mwellons@vcu.edu

View graphic version