COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu
Image - [View Image]

Bernard Fuemmeler, Ph.D.
Associate director for population science
Gordon D. Ginder, M.D., Chair in Cancer Research
Professor, Health Behavior and Policy
bernard.fuemmeler@vcuhealth.org

Image - Charles Clevenger, M.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Charles Clevenger, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate director for precision oncology
Carolyn Wingate Hyde Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Chair and professor, Pathology
(804) 828-0183
charles.clevenger@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Devanand Sarkar, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.
Associate director for training and education
Harrison Endowed Scholar in Cancer Research
Professor, Human and Molecular Genetics
(804) 827-2339
devanand.sarkar@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Douglas W. Arthur, M.D.
Associate director for clinical affairs
Florence and Hyman Meyers Endowed Chair in Radiation Oncology
Chair and professor, Radiation Oncology
(804) 828-7232
douglas.arthur@vcuhealth.org

Image - Gordon Ginder [View Image]

Gordon D. Ginder, M.D.
Director
Lipman Chair in Oncology
Professor, Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 628-1897
gdginder@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Jenny Owen
Director of public relations and marketing communications
(804) 628-2111
jrowen2@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Kristen Lynch
Senior director of finance and administration
(804) 828-5104
kmlynch@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Paul M. Fawcett, Ph.D.
Associate director for shared resources
Director, VCU Research Resources
Assistant professor, Internal Medicine
(804) 827-0975
paul.fawcett@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Steven Grant, M.D.
Associate director for translational research
Program co-leader of Developmental Therapeutics
Shirley Carter Olsson and Sture Gordon Olsson Chair in Cancer Research
Professor and Eminent Scholar, Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 828-7999
steven.grant@vcuhealth.org

Image - steve grossman [View Image]

Steven R. Grossman, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy director
Dianne Nunnally Hoppes Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Chair and professor, Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 828-5662
steven.grossman@vcuhealth.org

Image - [View Image]

Vanessa B. Sheppard, Ph.D.
Associate director for community outreach, engagement, and health disparities
Program co-leader of Cancer Prevention and Control
Theresa A. Thomas Memorial Foundation Chair in Cancer Prevention and Control
Chair and professor, Health Behavior and Policy
vanessa.sheppard@vcuhealth.org

View graphic version