COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Kevin Hogan, Ph.D.
Senior director of research administration 
(804) 628-4915
kthogan@vcu.edu

Lisa Mallory
Center Research Program Administrator
(804) 628-1750
malloryld@vcu.edu

Olivia Patterson, MAOL
Research programs coordinator
(804) 628-1931
opatterson@vcu.edu

Alexander Haynes
CCSG Data Analyst
(804) 828-5089
haynesa4@vcu.edu

Glenny Escotto
Pre-award grants and contracts administrator
(804) 828-5089
escottog@vcu.edu

Heidi Sankala-Bauer, Ph.D.
Scientific writing manager
(804) 628-3028
hsankala@vcu.edu

Molly Dickinson, M.E., C.C.R.P.
Scientific writer
(804) 828-5844
mrdickinson@vcu.edu

L. Alexis Hoeferlin, Ph.D.
Scientific writer
(804) 628-5175
alhoeferlin@vcu.edu

View graphic version