COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Contact the Development Office
Image - Michelle Adcock [View Image]

Michelle Adcock
Director of board relations & chief of development operations
(804) 828-1187
madcock@vcu.edu

Image - Leslie Altaffer [View Image]

Leslie Altaffer
Assistant director of stewardship
(804) 628-9100
laltaffer@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Cynthia Bade
Major gifts officer
(804) 828-6906
badec2@vcu.edu

Image - Jasmine Davis [View Image]

Jasmine Davis
Director of annual giving and donor relations
(804) 828-4812
jjdavis3@vcu.edu

Image - Ocelia Hudson [View Image]

Ocelia Hudson
Development partnerships manager
(804) 628-1663
ohudson@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Chris Mereen
Leadership annual giving office
(804) 628-3322
mereencl@vcu.edu

Image - Emily Pumphrey [View Image]

Emily Pumphrey
Administrative Coordinator
(804) 827-2232
pumphreyej@vcu.edu

Image - Martha Quinn [View Image]

Martha Quinn
Executive director of development
(804) 827-0652
mquinn3@vcu.edu

Image - Lisa Randolph [View Image]

Lisa Randolph
Community engagement officer
(804) 827-2195
lrandolph3@vcu.edu

Image - Robinette Tiller [View Image]

Robinette Tiller
Senior annual giving coordinator
(804) 828-0034
rmtiller@vcu.edu

Cindy Zilch
Director of development
(804) 828-1452
czilch@vcu.edu

Send correspondence to:

VCU Massey Cancer Center Development Office
Box 980214
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0214
Phone: (804) 828-1450
Fax: (804) 827-0452
TeamMassey@vcu.edu

View graphic version