Contact admissions

What’s life without human connection? If you can’t find what you need or have questions, contact our main phone number and email addresses or browse our directory of staff and counselors.

If you're in the process of applying, contact an admissions counselor. Once you submit your application, contact one of our application processors

Undergraduate admissions

ugrad@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1222 or (800) 841-3638

Graduate admissions

gradmail@vcu.edu 
(804) 828-6916

International admissions

vcuia@vcu.edu 
(804) 828-6016

 

Office of Admissions staff

Staff

Photo of Shanee Crews [View Image]

Shaneé Crews

Senior associate director for undergraduate recruitment
srcrews@vcu.edu

Photo of Elmer Campos [View Image]

Elmer Campos

Assistant director for undergraduate recruitment
camposeo@vcu.edu

Photo of Ryan Hannifin [View Image]

Ryan Hannifin

Undergraduate recruitment manager
hannifinrm@vcu.edu

Communications and events

Photo of Christal Holmes [View Image]

Christal Holmes

Assistant director for admissions communications
holmescs@vcu.edu

Counselors

Photo of Kimberly Barrett [View Image]

Kimberly Barrett

Admissions counselor
barrettka@vcu.edu

Photo of Patrick Davis [View Image]

Patrick Davis

Admissions counselor and travel coordinator
davisps3@vcu.edu

Kevin Mondragon [View Image]

Kevin Mondragon

Admissions counselor
mondragonkn@vcu.edu

Photo of Chris Paul [View Image]

Chris Paul

Regional recruiter
crpaul@vcu.edu

Photo of Beth Tartaglia [View Image]

Beth Tartaglia

Regional recruiter
batartaglia@vcu.edu

Photo of Timothy Thurston [View Image]

Timothy Thurston

Regional recruiter
trthurston@vcu.edu

Photo of Yvonne Vega [View Image]

Yvonne Vega

Regional recruiter
vegay@vcu.edu

Photo of Keith Williams [View Image]

Keith Williams

Regional recruiter
krwilliams2@vcu.edu

Photo of Tiffaney Williamson [View Image]

Tiffaney Williamson

Regional recruiter
trwilliamson@vcu.edu

Photo of Kittinun Wongsirkul [View Image]

Kittinun Wongsirikul

Admissions counselor
wongsirikulk@vcu.edu

Photo of I. Wayan Mastriyana [View Image]

I. Wayan Mastriyana

Assistant director of graduate and international admissions
Phone: (804) 828-1300
wmastriyana@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette [View Image]

Talia Anderson

Graduate admissions processor
Phone: (804) 828-6916
tnanderson@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette [View Image]

Kimberly M. King

Graduate admissions counselor
Phone: (804) 828-6916
kmking@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette [View Image]

Crystal W. Wade

Graduate admissions coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-6916
cdworsha@vcu.edu

Photo of Troy Washington [View Image]

Troy Washington

Graduate recruitment coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-7033
ldwashi1@vcu.edu

Photo of I. Wayan Mastriyana [View Image]

I. Wayan Mastriyana

Assistant director for graduate and international admissions
Phone: (804) 828-1300
wmastriyana@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette [View Image]

Ashley Brown

International admissions processor-DSO
Phone: (804) 828-6016
ambrown3@vcu.edu

For placement only - gray silhouette [View Image]

Aliça Hodges

International admissions coordinator-DSO/ARO
Phone: (804) 828-6016
ahodges@vcu.edu

Leadership

Photo of Sybil Halloran [View Image]

Sybil Halloran

Interim vice provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
schallor@vcu.edu

Photo of Vishon Luck [View Image]

Vishon Luck

Director of recruitment
s2mvluck@vcu.edu

Photo of Lisa Dougherty [View Image]

Lisa Dougherty

Director of operations
ljdougherty@vcu.edu

Join our list

Sign up to join our mailing list and create a custom interest page:

Mailing address

VCU Office of Admissions
Box 842526
Richmond, VA 23284-2526