Dipiro 333x500 [View Image]

Joseph T. Dipiro. Pharm.D.

Dean, VCU School of Pharmacy
Archie O. McCalley Chair

Email: jtdipiro@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3006

Location: Smith 540a

The School of Pharmacy has consistently attracted faculty who are leaders in their fields, including well-respected researchers and practitioners. The faculty is committed to active community engagement and recently has been recognized with the C. Peter Magrath University Community Engagement Award by the Association of Public and Land-grant Universities and with the Lawrence C. Weaver Transformative Community Service Award by the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy.

Kirkwood 333x500 [View Image]
Cynthia K. Kirkwood, Pharm.D., BCPP
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: ckkirkwo@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-8318
Location: Smith 540c
Ogbonna 333x500 [View Image]
Kelechi C. Ogbonna, PharmD, MSHA, BCGP
Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Services Associate Professor, Geriatrics

Email: kcunegbuogbo@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3000
Location: Smith 500e
Lichtman 333x500 [View Image]
Aron Lichtman
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Email: alichtma@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-5233
Location: Smith 540j
Bond 333x500 [View Image]
Rucha Bond
Associate Dean for Experiential Education

Email: rbond@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3059
Location: McGuire 201
drobinson5 333x500 [View Image]
DaNika Neblett Robinson, EdD
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

Email: drobinson5@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-3486
Location: VCU Health Sciences Research Annex, Room 220
Clarke 333x500 [View Image]
Michael Clarke
Assistant Dean

Email: michael.clarke@inova.org
Phone: (703) 776-7971
Location: VCU/ECC Inova Fairfax Hospital
Michelle McCarthy [View Image]
Michelle McCarthy
Interim Assistant Dean

Email: MM4TM@virginia.edu
Phone: (434) 760-4497
Location: U.Va. Division
Dave L Dixon 333x500 [View Image]
Dave L. Dixon, PharmD
Interim Chairman

Email: dldixon@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-3784
Location: VCU Health Sciences Research Building, Room 215
Umesh Desai [View Image]
Umesh Desai

Email: urdesai@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-7328
Location: BioTech One, Suite 205
Sweet 333x500 [View Image]
Douglas H. Sweet
E. Claiborne Robins Professor Chairman

Email: dsweet@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3860
Location: Smith 454a
Nicholas Langlie, PhD
Director of Information Technology

Email: langlienk@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-5428
Location: Smith 344
lacorrea [View Image]
Luis Correa
Director of Development

Email: lacorrea@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-6081
Location: Smith 356b
333 x 500 Laura M Frankart [View Image]
Laura Morgan Frankart
Director of Education and Assessment

Email: lamorgan@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-5541
Location: Smith 222B
Crenshaw 333x500 [View Image]
Scott T. Crenshaw
Building Manager

Email: stcrenshaw@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-0335
Location: Smith 342
Sandro da Rocha 333x500 [View Image]
Sandro R.P. da Rocha, PhD
Director of Pharmaceutical Engineering

Email: srdarocha@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 8280985
Location: Smith 450A