Skip to header Skip to main navigation Skip to sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Virginia Tiered Systems of Supports

Virginia Department of Education

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. VTSS Systems Coaches

VTSS Systems Coaches

RIC Team

Jodie Soracco
Director
soraccoja@vcu.edu@vcu.edu
Sandi Blankenship
shblankenship@vcu.edu
Rick Bowmaster
rjbowmaster@vcu.edu
Myla Burgess
burgessmy@vcu.edu
Mike Crusco
mjcrusco@vcu.edu
Kim Dupre
duprekm@vcu.edu
Samantha Gregory
gregoryst@vcu.edu
Sandy Hart
athart@vcu.edu
Anna Hebb
Local Education Agency Lead
hebbal@vcu.edu
Kris Herakovich-Curtis
kherakovich@vcu.edu
Wendi Jenkins
wbjenkins@vcu.edu
Howard Ormond
hormond@vcu.edu
Charlome Pierce
crpierce@vcu.edu
Regina Pierce
VTSS Systems Consultant
rhpierce@vcu.edu
Sherol Southerland
State Education Agency Lead
slsoutherland@vcu.edu
Roberta Thayer-Smith
rathayersmith@vcu.edu
Wanda Vaughan
wvaughan@vcu.edu

Training and Technical Assistance Team (T/TAC)

College of William & Mary

Nick Kier
nkier@wm.edu
Daria Lorio-Barsten
dvlorio@wm.edu
Kara McCulloch
kbmcculloch@wm.edu

George Mason University

Karen Berlin
Kberlin@gmu.edu
Margaret (Kay) Klein
Assistant Director, Region 4 T/TAC
mklei1@gmu.edu

James Madison University

Kandy Grant
grantkb@jmu.edu
Amber Knighting
knightad@jmu.edu

Old Dominion University

Patricia Clark
pbclark@ttacodu.org
Nicholas Diggs
ndiggs@odu.edu
Jacob M. Wilson III
jwilson@ttacodu.org

Radford University

Virginia (Ginni) Bussey
Co-Director, Regions 6 & 7 T/TAC
vbussey@radford.edu
Mac McArthur-Fox
Co-Director, Regions 6 & 7 T/TAC
lmcarthu@radford.edu
Tracy Kwock
tkwock1@radford.edu
Matthew Walker
mwalker68@radford.edu
Sharon Zuckerwar
szuckerwa@radford.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Phyllis L. M. Haynes
Co-Director, Regions 1 & 8 T/TAC
plhaynes@vcu.edu
Christine D. Frawley
cdfrawley@vcu.edu
Kelley Neubert
harriskc@vcu.edu
Whitney Shotwell
wlshotwell@vcu.edu
[View Image]
Grid with images for extra visuals [View Image]
View graphic version